More Probability interactives on FUSE

Dice_duels_airport

Go to FUSE and type in the Learning Resource ID number into the search box to try each of these activities. Then leave me a comment below to tell me what you have learnt, which of the activities you enjoyed most and why you thought it was the best.

Fish tank probability at SYHVH2 – choose the number of fish to create specific probabilities.

Coin Tossing at LJRJ83 – see the results of 100 coin tosses and decide if it is a counterfeit.

Dice Duels – Airport subtraction at ES8BPH – roll the dice to see if your plane can take off.

Dice Duels – Airport addition at 5RUC3L – roll the dice to see if your plane can take off.

Dice Duels – Go-Kart Race – at CRMNX3 – roll the dice for Kart racing

15 thoughts on “More Probability interactives on FUSE

  • August 26, 2010 at 2:48 pm
    Permalink

    hi i played the go kart game it was fun except the track was to short.

  • August 26, 2010 at 2:49 pm
    Permalink

    I think that the go kart game was really easy.. I didnt like it…

  • August 26, 2010 at 2:58 pm
    Permalink

    the plan game was good bu the go cart was realy so and boring the best runway is to be in 1 or 0

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:00 pm
    Permalink

    i liked the airport addition game and the go kart game

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:02 pm
    Permalink

    I learnt that when you roll a dice, you are most likely to get a difference of one!

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:02 pm
    Permalink

    I didnt lern anything

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:03 pm
    Permalink

    i learnt that number 8 was the best colum to go in on the airport addition game

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:04 pm
    Permalink

    I really liked the fish tank game because 1. you learnt things from it and 2. it was kinda easy in a way aswell my top three games were….
    1.Dice Duels – Airport subtraction
    2.Fish tank probability
    3.Coin Tossing
    Thanks Mrs Gow 🙂

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:05 pm
    Permalink

    I liked the Airport game the subtraction one. I didn’t like the Go Kart game.

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:06 pm
    Permalink

    the car game is alritht I like the 100 tryes thing after your two races.
    the plane game better than the car game but it takes more time.

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:12 pm
    Permalink

    Maths can be pretty easy when you think about it and ask your friends for help. I did the airplane and go-kart activities and I learnt how to play the games.

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:13 pm
    Permalink

    i did not like the coin tossing game at all

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:14 pm
    Permalink

    I tried the airport addition and subtraction dice duels game. I really liked them

  • August 26, 2010 at 3:19 pm
    Permalink

    I really enjoyed these games today, they were fun. I liked the go-kart and the airoplane games the best. I learnt how to subtract and add dice.

  • August 26, 2010 at 7:54 pm
    Permalink

    I liked the airport one and I didn’t like the go kart one

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *